Together with the arrival of spring, yet another way to celebrate the 10th anniversary of netlabel is coming your way, this time in form of our flagship release – Paproota Dub Compilation. Around 30 titles, around 40 artists, grouped into 3 different shades of dub music is exactly what PDC6 is all about, so get ready for over 2-hour long bass journey and download it as always for free! Bass Regards ;)


Flash required

DOWNLOAD PAP029 Paproota Dub Compilation vol. 6

(.rar file, MP3 320 kbps, 276 MB)
DOWNLOAD PAP029 Paproota Dub Compilation vol. 6

(.rar file, WAV high quality, 957 MB)




Creative Commons License
This album is released under Creative Commons licenses.


  1. netti

    24 March, 2019


  2. Malo Livity

    24 March, 2019

    Thanks. Love and guidance

  3. Riddim Lion Radio

    25 March, 2019

    Fantastic. Thank you. Bless

  4. Echochamber 368 (28.03.19) | Saetchmo

    29 March, 2019

    […] Mal lese. Erfrischende Sammlung mit vielen unterschiedlichen Sounds aus der Welt des Dub. „Paproota Compilation Vol.6“ sollte schon aus akustischen Horizonterweiterungsgründen in keinem digitalen Musikkoffer […]

  5. Tokiboun in Dub

    22 January, 2021

    Big compiled <3 thank

  6. Qosqo Sound System

    20 April, 2021

    Thank U, Big Up!!

  • Blue Window Cleaning on Facebook